¿Qué estas buscando?

The Halo Effect: Days of the Lost CD-Audio

Days of the Lost
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$20.900


For a decade, fans have been longing for the sound of classic Gothenburg Melodic Death Metal. While THE Halo Effect is a brand new band, the protagonists are nothing but icons: guitarist & songwriter, Jesper Strömblad of IN FLAMES (1990-2010), original IN FLAMES singer Mikael Stanne (DARK TRANQUILLITY) as well as later band members Peter Iwers, Daniel Svensson and Niclas Engelin. "Days Of The Lost" embodies their musical heritage as well as their future, giving fans an extraordinary treat!

  • 1 Shadowminds 
  • 2 Days of the Lost 
  • 3 The Needless End 
  • 4 Conditional 
  • 5 In Broken Trust 
  • 6 Gateways 
  • 7 A Truth Worth Lying for 
  • 8 Feel What I Believe 
  • 9 Last of Our Kind Feat. Matthew Heafy 
  • 10 The Most Alone


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda