¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Formulas Fatal To The Flesh (2-LP 14 Tracks)

Morbid Angel: Formulas Fatal To The Flesh (2-LP 14 Tracks) Vinilo

Formulas Fatal To The Flesh (2-LP 14 Tracks)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$25.900


Originally released in 1998, Formulas Fatal to The Flesh is the fifth full-length studio album from Florida's death metal titans. 14 tracks across 2x LPs from one of Death Metal's biggest and most influential bands. Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound. These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using 'FDR' - full dynamic range mastering - pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music's nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness. - Morbid Angel is an American death metal band based in Tampa, Florida. They were formed in 1984 in Charlotte, North Carolina by guitarist Trey Azagthoth and drummer/vocalist Mike Browning. The band was influential in the transition of death metal from it's thrash metal roots to it's current form by incorporating guttural vocals, up-tempo blast beats, atonality in guitar soloing, and dark, chunky, mid-paced rhythms. Morbid Angel is the third best-selling death metal band in the US.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Heaving Earth
  • 2 Prayer of Hatred
  • 3 Bil Ur-Sag
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Nothing Is Not
  • 2 Chambers of Dis
  • 3 Disturbance in the Great Slumber
  • - Side 3 -
  • 1 Umulamahri
  • 2 Hellspawn
  • 3 Covenant of Death
  • 4 Hymn to a Gas Giant
  • - Side 4 -
  • 1 Invocation of the Continual One
  • 2 Ascent Through the Spheres
  • 3 Hymnos Rituales de Guerra
  • 4 Trooper


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda