¿Qué estas buscando?

Alan Parsons: From The New World (CD + DVD) CD-Audio

From The New World (CD + DVD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$23.900


Two disc (CD + DVD-Audio) edition. 2022 studio album by the legendary Alan Parsons. The eleven-time Grammy nominated legendary music icon and master of progressive rock released his last studio album The Secret in April 2019. From The New World features the classic sounds Parsons has become known for in his impressive career, with progressive, symphonic, and classic rock elements all touched upon on this stunning album. Guest appearances from the likes of renowned guitarist and singer Joe Bonamassa, Tommy Shaw of Styx, vocalist David Pack (Ambrosia), and vocalist James Durbin add wonderful atmosphere to the stunning performances by Alan and his incredible backing band.

  • 1 Fare Thee Well 
  • 2 The Secret 
  • 3 Uroboros (Featuring Tommy Shaw of Styx) 
  • 4 Don't Fade Now 
  • 5 Give 'Em My Love (Featuring James Durbin, Joe Bonamassa) 
  • 6 Obstacles 
  • 7 I Won't Be Led Astray (Featuring David Pack, Joe Bonamassa) 
  • 8 You Are the Light 
  • 9 Halo 
  • 10 Goin' Home 
  • 11 Be My Baby


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda