¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Hardcore
  • » House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) [30 Years, Remastered)

House Of Pain: House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) [30 Years, Remastered) Vinilo

House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) [30 Years, Remastered)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$39.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Tommy Boy Records celebrates 30 Years of House of Pain's debut album House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) with this remastered edition. Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap and alternative music scene. House of Pain (Fine Malt Lyrics) went multi-platinum and the self titled debut album spawned the successful producer DJ Muggs, who produced the single "Jump Around". The song was also remixed twice by Pete Rock, one version featuring a verse from him and one without. "Jump Around" became a hit in 1992, reaching number 3 in the United States. The album also featured Cypress Hill member B-Real on the song "Put Your Head Out" and Funkdoobiest's Son Doobie on "House and the Rising Sun", both members of the musical collective known as Soul Assassins.

  • 1 Salutations 
  • 2 Jump Around 
  • 3 Put Your Head Out 
  • 4 Top O' the Morning to Ya 
  • 5 Commercial 1 
  • 6 House and the Rising Sun 
  • 7 Shamrocks and Shenanigans 
  • 8 House of Pain Anthem 
  • 9 Danny Boy, Danny Boy 
  • 10 Guess Who's Back 
  • 11 Commercial 2 
  • 12 Put on Your Shit Kickers 
  • 13 Come and Get Some of This 
  • 14 Life Goes on 
  • 15 One for the Road 
  • 16 Feel It 
  • 17 All My Love


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda