¿Qué estas buscando?

Various Artists: Punk & Disorderly Volume 3 (Vinyl) Vinilo

Punk & Disorderly Volume 3 (Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$38.900


Vinyl LP pressing. At the dawn of the Eighties the first volume arrived as a fiery statement from the heart of the British punk scene. Back in the day, the glorious early punk energy was still alive and in the meantime transforming through a wave of new bands coming up with fresh ideas and attitudes. Thanks to a great selection of both originators and newcomers, the whole explosive energy that was at the core of punk movement is perfectly captured throughout these three landmark compilations. An incredible roster of bands such as Vice Squad, Blitz, Chaos UK, Anti Nowhere League, Vibrators, Angelic Upstarts... all original British punk acts except the San Francisco based Dead Kennedys represented here with their seminal hit "Kill the Poor". This is fierce, loud and raw music caught in the midst of transition between punk rock and it's next "hardcore" evolution. All three volumes feature brand new tracklists including bonus tracks not available in the first editions.

A1 Abrasive Wheels Burn 'Em Down
A2 One Way System Give Us A Future
A3 The Destructors* Jailbait
A4 The Expelled Government Policy
A5 The Samples Dead Hero
A6 Angelic Upstarts Woman In Disguise
A7 The Vibrators Dragnet
B1 The Exploited Computers Don't Blunder
B2 The Ejected Have You Got 10p?
B3 Chron Gen Outlaw
Written-By – Barber*
B4 The Violators* Summer Of '81
B5 Resistance 77 Join The Army
B6 Major Accident Fight To Win
B7 Riot Squad (2) Society's Fodder
B8 The Blood (2) Stark Raving Normal


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda