¿Qué estas buscando?

Ministry: Moral Hygiene CD-Audio

Moral Hygiene
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


Moral Hygiene comes on the heels of Ministry's acclaimed 2018 album AmeriKKKant (hailed by Loudwire as Jourgensen's own "state of the union" address) that was written as a reaction to Donald J. Trump being elected president-though Jourgensen says this new album is more informational and reflective in tone. "With AmeriKKKant I was in shock that Trump won. I didn't know what to do, but I knew I had to do something. Because I believe if you are a musician or an artist you should be expressing what's going on around you through your art. It's going to happen whether you do it consciously or unconsciously. Moral Hygiene however has progressed even further into a cautionary tale of what will happen if we don't act. There's less rage, but there's more reflection and I bring in some guests to help cement that narrative."

  • 1 Alert Level
  • 2 Good Trouble
  • 3 Sabotage Is Sex
  • 4 Disinformation
  • 5 Search and Destroy
  • 6 Believe Me
  • 7 Broken System
  • 8 We Shall Resist
  • 9 Death Toll
  • 10 TV Song #6 (Right Around the Corner Mix)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda