¿Qué estas buscando?

Uncle Acid & Deadbeats: Wasteland (Colored Vinyl, Purple) Vinilo

Wasteland (Colored Vinyl, Purple)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$26.900


Vinyl LP pressing. A disorientating journey through Kevin Starrs' (aka Uncle Acid) wonkiest dreams, Wasteland glides majestically from punchy and direct psych-rock anthems like "I See Through You" and "Shockwave City" to the viscous, somnambulant ooze of the eight-minute "No Return" and the twinkly-eyed bad trip of the album's mesmerizing title track. Recorded at the legendary Sunset Sound studio in Los Angeles, Wasteland boasts the kind of irresistibly raw and exuberant sound that only the greatest bands can generate.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 I See Through You
  • 2 Shockwave City
  • 3 No Return
  • 4 Blood Runner
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Stranger Tonight
  • 2 Wasteland
  • 3 Bedouin
  • 4 Exodus


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda