¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Scaled And Icy (Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Twenty One Pilots: Scaled And Icy (Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive) Vinilo

Scaled And Icy (Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$26.900


Clear Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Written and largely produced by Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with Dun engineering the album's drums from across the country, Scaled And Icy is the product of long-distance virtual sessions and finds the duo processing their upended routines along with the prevailing emotions of 2020 - anxiety, loneliness, boredom, and doubt. The duo had to forgo their normal studio sessions but reached a new of level of introspection in the process, adopting a more imaginative and bold approach to their songwriting. The result is a collection of songs that push forward through setbacks and focus on the possibilities worth remembering.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Good Day
  • 2 Choker
  • 3 Shy Away
  • 4 The Outside
  • 5 Saturday
  • 6 Never Take It
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Mulberry Street
  • 2 Formidable
  • 3 Bounce Man
  • 4 No Chances
  • 5 Redecorate


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda