¿Qué estas buscando?

The Prog Collective: Seeking Peace CD-Audio

Seeking Peace
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


The world's finest prog rock supergroup returns with another stunning studio album, their fifth overall, and their first album of all new material since 2013!

Producer/musician/songwriter Billy Sherwood channels spiritual serenity and mystical forces on these epic new compositions that prog lovers will love! Sherwood is ably supported by a host of some of the most superb rock musicians around including vocalists James LaBrie and Graham Bonnet, guitarists Steve Morse and Steve Stevens as well as keyboardists Jordan Rudess and Geoff Downes!

  • 1 Electric World Feat. Jordan Rudess & Chester Thompson
  • 2 Seeking Peace Feat. James Labrie & Patrick Moraz
  • 3 In An Instant Feat. Steve Stevens & Billy Sherwood
  • 4 Finally Over Feat. David Sancious & Steve Morse
  • 5 A Matter of Time Feat. Jon Davison & Steve Hillage
  • 6 Take the Path Feat. Graham Bonnet
  • 7 All Is Meant to Be Feat. Frank Dimino & Geoff Downes
  • 8 Bonus Track - Electric World (Full Length Version)
  • 9 Bonus Track - All Is Meant to Be (Full Length Version)