¿Qué estas buscando?

Porcupine Tree: The Incident (2-LP Vinyl) Vinilo

The Incident (2-LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$35.900


Limited pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Consisting of 18 tracks, each song is written in the first person, attempting to humanize the detached media reportage of each associated event. The first 14 tracks form part of a 55-minute song cycle, with the last 4 having been recorded later (and originally released as a second disc to stress their independence from the song cycle). The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Surround Sound Album and reached the Top 25 in the US and UK album charts. It was awarded "Album Of The Year" in Classic Rock and German magazine Eclipsed. The Incident marked another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project and grew to a multi-Grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands.

    The Incident  
A1   Occam's Razor 1:55
A2   The Blind House 5:47
A3   Great Expectations 1:26
A4   Kneel And Disconnect 2:03
A5   Drawing The Line 4:43
B1   The Incident 5:20
B2   Your Unpleasant Family 1:48
B3   The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train 2:00
B4   Time Flies 11:40
C1   Degree Zero Of Liberty 1:45
C2   Octane Twisted
Music By – Porcupine Tree
C3   The Séance 2:39
C4   Circle Of Manias
Music By – Porcupine Tree
C5   I Drive The Hearse 6:41
D1   Flicker
Music By – Porcupine Tree
D2   Bonnie The Cat
Music By – Porcupine Tree
D3   Black Dahlia
Music By – Richard Barbieri
D4   Remember Me Lover 7:28


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda