¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » The Neverending Show: Live in the Netherlands

Alan Parsons: The Neverending Show: Live in the Netherlands Blu-ray

The Neverending Show: Live in the Netherlands
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$24.900


Legendaryartist and studio maestro Alan Parsons' new live album "The Neverending Show: Live in the Netherlands". The show was recorded live on May 5, 2019and showcases the performance that Alan Parsons Live Project held atthe Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands. The band was, as usual, in fine formand fed extra energy by an enthusiastic audience. An amazing performanceby quite possibly the definitive band line-up of exemplary musicians that Alanhas toured with. As an added treat, the album includes a brand newstudio song, "The NeverEnding Show" which offers a hint of thenew studio album that Alan is currently working on for release in 2022.

1   One Note Symphony
2   Damned If I Do
3   Don't Answer Me
4   Time
5   Breakdown / The Raven
6   I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
7   Miracle
8   Psychobabble
9   Luciferama
10   Don't Let It Show
11   I Robot
12   Limelight
13   Standing On Higher Ground
14   As Lights Fall
15   I Can't Get There From Here
16   Prime Time
17   Sirius / Eye In The Sky
18   Old And Wise
19   (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
20   Games People Play
21   The Neverending Show (Music Video) 6:23


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda