¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » The Unforgiving [2-LP Expanded Edition on Colored Vinyl]

Within Temptation: The Unforgiving [2-LP Expanded Edition on Colored Vinyl] Vinilo

The Unforgiving [2-LP Expanded Edition on Colored Vinyl]
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$33.900


Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes exclusive print plus comic-booklet with lyrics and images. The concept album The Unforgiving is the fifth studio record by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. Sharon den Adel makes full use of her vocal style and 3+ octave range, as the band is bringing back the symphonic music of the '80s. The guitars are brought to the front and memorable riffs are backed by a mix of symphonic and electronic keyboards. Their song writing skills increased during the years, as you can hear in the lyrics. Sharon is singing about murder, getting a second change in life and feeling guilty. The album charted all over the world (#50 in the Billboard 200, #23 in the UK Album chart, and #2 in the Dutch Album chart). This is definitely one of Within Temptation's best and most versatile albums.

A1 Why Not Me  
A2 Shot In The Dark  
A3 In The Middle Of The Night  
A4 Faster  
B1 Fire And Ice  
B2 Iron  
B3 Where Is The Edge  
B4 Sinéad  
C1 Lost  
C2 Murder  
C3 A Demon's Fate  
C4 Stairway To The Skies  
  Bonus Tracks
D1 I Don't Wanna  
D2 Empty Eyes  
D3 The Last Dance


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda