¿Qué estas buscando?

Muse: Will Of The People CD-Audio

Will Of The People
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$19.900


2022 release. This album was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world. A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilisation of the global order all informed Will Of The People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.

  • 1 Will of the People 
  • 2 Compliance 
  • 3 Liberation 
  • 4 Won't Stand Down 
  • 5 Ghosts (How Can I Move on) 
  • 6 Ou Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween 
  • 7 Kill or Be Killed 
  • 8 Verona 
  • 9 Euphoria 
  • 10 We Are Fncking Fncked


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda