¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » World War X (Orange/ Black Splatter LP Vinyl)

Carnifex: World War X (Orange/ Black Splatter LP Vinyl) Vinilo

World War X (Orange/ Black Splatter LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$22.900


Originally taking shape in 2005 San Diego's deathcore originators Carnifex has released six full length releases as well as a variety of eps and demos, the latest being the Dec 2018 ep "Bury Me in Blasphemy". The band's seventh release, "World War X", will be released Aug 2 and contains the first single and video, "No Light Shall Save Us", which features additional vocals from Alissa White-Gluz from Arch Enemy. Around the release of "World War X" Carnifex will begin a run on one of the largest metal tours in North America.

  • 1 World War X
  • 2 Visions of the End
  • 3 This Infernal Darkness
  • 4 Eyes of the Executioner
  • 5 No Light Shall Save Us
  • 6 All Roads Lead to Hell
  • 7 Brushed By the Wings of Demons
  • 8 Hail Hellfire
  • 9 By Shadows Thine Held


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda