¿Qué estas buscando?

In This Moment: Mother cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$16.900


In This Moment will release their seventh album "Mother" on March 27 via Roadrunner/Atlantic. The first single "The In-Between," is a sonically gorgeous labyrinth of sound steered by frontwoman Maria Brink's beguiling vocals, which swirl around guitarist Chris Howorth's heavier-than-granite riffing. "Mother" follows 2017's beloved "Ritual." Excitement for this record burns at a fevered pitch, as In This Moment landed on several "Most Anticipated" lists, including Alternative Press, Loudwire, and Revolver.


1 The Beginning (Interlude)

2 Fly Like An Eagle

3 The Red Crusade (Interlude)

4 The In-Between

5 Legacy

6 We Will Rock You (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)

7 Mother

8 As Above, So Below

9 Born in Flames

10 God Is She

11 Holy Man

12 Hunting Grounds (Feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)

13 Lay Me Down

14 Into Dust


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda