¿Qué estas buscando?

Trivium: What The Dead Men Say cd-audio

What The Dead Men Say
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.900


What The Dead Men Say

Artist: Trivium 


Format: CD 

Release Date: 4/24/2020

LABEL: Roadrunner Records

UPC: 075678649783

GENRE: Heavy Metal


2020 release. Over the past 20 years, Grammy-nominated band Trivium - Matt Heafy [vocals, guitar], Corey Beaulieu [guitar], Paolo Gregoletto [bass], and Alex Bent [drums]- have quietly claimed their place at the forefront of heavy music in the 21st century. The Florida-based band is pleased to announce it's ninth full length What The Dead Men Say. "What The Dead Men Say is everything that is Trivium," explains Heafy. "On this album, one can hear the proper ingredients of past, present, and future Trivium. The Trivium sound is having everything the band does - on one album."


1 IX

2 What the Dead Men Say

3 Catastrophist

4 Amongst the Shadows & the Stones

5 Bleed Into Me

6 The Defiant

7 Sickness Unto You

8 Scattering the Ashes

9 Bending the Arc to Fear

10 The Ones We Leave Behind



Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda