¿Qué estas buscando?

Jethro Tull: Stormwatch (LP Vinyl) Vinilo

Stormwatch (LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$25.900




Artist: Jethro Tull 

Format: LP 

Release Date: 4/3/2020

LABEL: Rhino / Parlophone

UPC: 190295400873


Vinyl LP pressing. Steven Wilson remix. Stormwatch was the final piece in the band's folk - rock trilogy after the release of Songs from the Wood in 1977 and Heavy Horses in 1978. This is the last Tull album to feature the classic line-up of 1970s. Bassist John Glascock, suffering at this point from the effects of a cardiac infection that eventually led to his death, is only featured on three tracks ("Flying Dutchman", "Orion", and "Elegy"). Ian Anderson played bass elsewhere on the album while Dave Pegg played on the subsequent tour. Drummer Barriemore Barlow and keyboard players John Evan and Dee Palmer left the band the following year.


1 North Sea Oil (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

2 Orion (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

3 Home (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

4 Dark Ages (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

5 Warm Sporran (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

6 Something's on the Move (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

7 Old Ghosts (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

8 Dun Ringill (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

9 Flying Dutchman (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

10 Elegy (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda