¿Qué estas buscando?

Marillion: Misplaced Childhood 2017 (LP Vinyl) Vinilo

Misplaced Childhood 2017 (LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$21.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the British prog band's 1985 album. Misplaced Childhood is the third studio album by Marillion. The album was recorded during the spring of 1985 at Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin and produced by Chris Kimsey, who had previously worked with the Rolling Stones. Misplaced Childhood is the group's most commercially successful album to date, peaking immediately at #1 in the UK charts and spending a total of 41 weeks on the chart. It ultimately gained the Platinum status. Misplaced Childhood features Marillion's two most successful singles, the guitar-led rock ballad "Kayleigh", which reached #2 in the UK, and piano-led "Lavender", which peaked at #5. Misplaced Childhood was listed as the sixth best album of 1985 by Kerrang! And chosen as the fourth greatest concept album of all time by Classic Rock in 2003.



1 Pseudo Silk Kimono (2017 Remastered Version)

2 Kayleigh (2017 Remastered Version)

3 Lavender (2017 Remastered Version)

4 Bitter Suite: Brief Encounter / Lost Weekend / Blue Angel / Misplaced Rendezvous / Windswept Thumb

5 Heart of Lothian (2017 Remastered Version)

6 Waterhole (Expresso Bongo) [2017 Remastered Version]

7 Lords of the Backstage (2017 Remastered Version)

8 Blind Curve: Vocal Under a Bloodlight / Passing Strangers / Mylo / Perimeter Walk / Threshold (2017

9 Childhood's End? (2017 Remastered Version)

10 White Feather (2017 Remastered Version)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda