¿Qué estas buscando?

Mayhem: Daemon cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


2019 release. The most notorious black metal band of all time is back! By the power of darkness and the might of black-hearted will no two Mayhem albums have been or will be the same. Thus, the newest offering Daemon is unto itself. It's not the next chapter but rather the next tome in Mayhem's authoritative oeuvre. Composed and decomposed with the same line-up - Necrobutcher (bass), Hellhammer (drums), Attila Csihar (vocals), Teloch (guitars), and Ghul (guitars) - that handled Esoteric Warfare and performed de Mysteriis Dom Sathanas in it's entirety over the last few years, Daemon also isn't a retrofit of classic songs - that's what the live album, de Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive (2016), was for. Daemon is a chance for change, for new hells to be envisioned and offered.



1 The Dying False King

2 Agenda Ignis

3 Bad Blood

4 Malum

5 Falsified and Hated

6 Aeon Daemonium

7 Worthless Abominations Destroyed

8 Daemon Spawn

9 Of Worms and Ruins

10 Invoke the Oath


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda