¿Qué estas buscando?

Thirty Seconds to Mars: The New Album / America cd-audio

The New Album / America
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.000


2018 release, Thirty Seconds to Mars' fifth studio album and first new album in five years. "Walk On Water", the first single from the album, spent five weeks at #1 on Alternative Radio and has crossed over 100 million global streams. The album comes on the heels of the second single "Dangerous Night". Los Angeles' Thirty Seconds to Mars formed in 1998. The band is fronted by actor Jared Leto, who provides lead vocals, guitar, bass, and keyboards to the band's recordings. The band is noted for it's energetic live performances and for fusing many music genres. They have been compared to the sounds of bands such as Pink Floyd, The Cure, Tool, and U2, for their philosophical and spiritual lyrics, concept albums and their use of experimental music.



1 Walk on Water

2 Dangerous Night (Produced By Zedd)

3 Rescue Me

4 One Track Mind Feat. A$Ap Rocky

5 Monolith

6 Love Is Madness Feat. Halsey

7 Great Wide Open

8 Hail to the Victor

9 Dawn Will Rise

10 Remedy

11 Live Like a Dream

12 Rider


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda