¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » The $5.98 EP - Garage Days Re-Revisited Remastered (Vinyl)

Metallica: The $5.98 EP - Garage Days Re-Revisited Remastered (Vinyl) Vinilo

The $5.98 EP - Garage Days Re-Revisited Remastered (Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$16.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. The $5.98 E.P.: Garage Days Re-Revisited is an extended play by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on August 21, 1987 by Elektra Records. The extended play consisted entirely of covers of late-'70s and early-'80s new wave of British heavy metal bands and hardcore punk music rehearsed in Lars Ulrich's soundproofed garage and then recorded in Los Angeles over the course of six days. It was the group's first recording to feature it's new bassist Jason Newsted, and also the band's first release following the death of second bassist Cliff Burton. They expanded the limits of thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.



1 Helpless Sean Harris, Brian Tatler Diamond Head 6:39

2 The Small Hours John Mortimer Holocaust 6:43

3 The Wait Jaz Coleman, Geordie Walker, Martin Glover, Paul Ferguson Killing Joke 4:55

4 Crash Course in Brain Surgery Burke Shelley, Tony Bourge, Ray Phillips Budgie 3:10

5 Last Caress/Green Hell Glenn Danzig Misfits 3:30


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda