¿Qué estas buscando?

Marillion: Brave (Deluxe Edition BOX 5-LP Vinyl) Vinilo

Brave (Deluxe Edition BOX 5-LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$77.000


Deluxe Limited Edition 180g 5LP Box Set!

Featuring 'Brave' Steven Wilson Remix & 'Live At La Cigale' Remix!

Includes 24 Page Booklet With Lyrics!


In February 1994 Marillion surprised many with the release of their dark and sprawling concept album, Brave. This ambitious double album charted at No.10 in the UK, making it the band's seventh consecutive Top Ten album, a streak that began in 1983 with the group's debut, Script for a Jester's Tear.

Parlophone/Rhino now release Brave as this Deluxe Edition 5LP set.

The set includes a version of the original studio album newly remastered by renowned producer Steven Wilson, and - for the first time ever - a complete recording of the band's March 1994 performance in Paris, which has been expanded with nine unreleased tracks. Also, the set is accompanied by illustrated booklet recounting the story behind the daring sound experiment that led to the album's expansive atmospherics.

The live music on the sets highlights Marillion's April 29, 1994 concert at La Cigale in Paris. Newly remixed by Michael Hunter, the music includes a performance of Brave in its entirety, which first appeared in 1996 on the band's double live album, Made Again. Those recordings have been expanded with nine unreleased tracks, including live renditions of fan favorites like "No One Can," "Easter," "Waiting To Happen" and "Hooks In You."

Since Brave was released nearly 25 years ago, Hogarth says appreciation for the album has grown steadily. "'s a slow burn - some things acquire a mythical status, and I think Brave deserves that."



• Deluxe Limited Edition

• 180g Vinyl 5LP Box Set

• Includes original album remastered by producer Steven Wilson

• Complete recording of March 1994 performance in Paris - expanded

• 24 page 12" booklet with lyrics

• New artwork

• New sleeve notes by Philip Wilding



Steve Hogarth, vocals

Steve Rothery, guitar

Mark Kelly, keyboard

Pete Trewavas, bass

Ian Mosley, drums



Brave (2018 Steven Wilson Remix)

LP 1 - Side One:

1. Bridge

2. Living With The Big Lie

3. Runaway

LP 1 - Side Two:

1. Goodbye To All That / Wave / Mad / The Opium Den / The Slide / Standing In The Swing

2. Hard As Love

LP 2 - Side One:

1. The Hollow Man

2. Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury / Now Wash Your Hands 

3. Paper Lies

LP 2 - Side Two:

1. Brave

2. The Great Escape / The Last Of You / Fallin' From The Moon 

3. Made Again


Live At La Cigale (4/29/1994) (2018 Michael Hunter Remix)

LP 3 - Side One:

1. River

2. Bridge

3. Living With The Big Lie

4. Runaway

5. Goodbye To All That

LP 3 - Side Two:

1. Wave

2. Mad

3. The Opium Den

4. The Slide

5. Standing In The Swing

6. Hard As Love

LP 4 - Side One:

1. The Hollow Man

2. Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury

3. Now Wash Your Hands

4. Paper Lies

LP 4 - Side Two:

1. Brave

2. The Great Escape / The Last of You / Fallin' From the Moon

3. Made Again

LP 5 - Side One:

1. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)

2. Slàinte Mhath

3. No One Can

4. Sympathy

5. Easter

LP 5 - Side Two:

1. Garden Party

2. Waiting To Happen

3. Hooks In You

4. The Space...


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda