¿Qué estas buscando?

King Crimson: Live In Vienna, December 1st, 2016 (3-CD) cd-audio

Live In Vienna, December 1st, 2016 (3-CD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$29.900


Three CDs featuring the complete concert from Vienna on Dec. 1st 2016 mixed from the original multi-track tapes. CDs Presented in concert sequence with discs 1 & 2 featuring the complete first and second sets. CD 3 features Vienna encores plus the long awaited live recorded debut of Fracture by the 2016 line-up as performed in Copenhagen. CD3 also features a series of soundscapes edited into newly sequenced pieces. Drawn from the introduction music (composed/improvised afresh for each night) & featuring Robert Fripp, Mel Collins & Tony Levin, this essential component of current live KC shows also receives it's most complete presentation to date. Presented in a 4 fold-out digifile package with 16 pages booklet featuring tour photos & notes by David Singleton & housed in a slipcase.


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Walk on: Soundscapes: Monk Morph Music of the Chamber

  2. Hell Hounds of Krim

  3. Pictures of a City

  4. Dawn Song Suitable Grounds for the Blues

  5. Vrooom

  6. The Construkction of Light

  7. The Court of the Crimson King

  8. The Letters

  9. Sailors' Tale

  10. Interlude

  11. Radical Action II

  12. Level V


Disc: 2

  1. Fairy Dust of the Drumsons

  2. Peace: An End

  3. Cirkus

  4. Indiscipline

  5. Epitaph

  6. Easy Money

  7. Devil Dogs of Tessellation Row

  8. Red

  9. Meltdown

  10. Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part Two

  11. Starless


Disc: 3

  1. Fracture

  2. Heroes

  3. 21st Century Schizoid Man

  4. Schoenberg Softened His Hat

  5. Ahriman's Ceaseless Corruptions

  6. Spenta's Counter Claim



Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda