¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Carnival of Killers (Bludgeoned Flesh Edition) (Limited Edition)

Macabre: Carnival of Killers (Bludgeoned Flesh Edition) (Limited Edition) Vinilo

Carnival of Killers (Bludgeoned Flesh Edition) (Limited Edition)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$25.900


Come one, come all to the demented, heinous bloodbath of a murder metal circus that declares Macabre's return: CARNIVAL OF KILLERS. Their first record in almost 10 years, following 2011's 'Grim Scary Tales', and just in time for their 35th anniversary as a band, Macabre's latest installment to it's catalogue will butcher your ears and derange your psyche! Judging by the title, one can positively assume CARNIVAL OF KILLERS contains stories of your favorite murderous psychos: Bundy, Speck, Gacy, Ramirez, and a slew of heinous killers never taken on by Macabre before. Prepare for another gore filled thrill ride from a band that originated in the 80's yet progresses to the edge of modern metal with clear production, expanded variety, and with a whole mess of nostalgic pleasure.

  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Your Window Is Open
  • 3 Joe Ball Was His Name
  • 4 Stinky
  • 5 Abduction
  • 6 Tea Cakes
  • 7 Them Dry Bones
  • 8 Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts
  • 9 Slaughter House
  • 10 Breaking Point
  • 11 The Lake of Fire
  • 12 Warte Warte
  • 13 Now It's Time to Pay
  • 14 The Wheels on the Bug
  • 15 Corpse Violator
  • 16 The Murder Mack


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda