¿Qué estas buscando?

Demonical: World Domination (Deluxe Digpack) CD-Audio

World Domination (Deluxe Digpack)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


"World Domination" is a gateway to old and new Demonical. The band's sixth album marks the debut for vocalist Christofer Sätderdal and the return for original drummer Ronnie Bergerstål (2006-2011, 2019-present). There are no major changes to the band's proven formula of brutal, melodic and insolently Swedish death metal. "World Domination" picks up where 2018's "Chaos Manifesto" left off, with a touch of extra dynamics and vibrancy that enrich the band's sound.

  • 1 My Kingdom Done
  • 2 Hellfire Rain
  • 3 Aeons of Death
  • 4 The Thin Darkness
  • 5 We Stand As One
  • 6 Victorious
  • 7 Slipping Apart
  • 8 Calescent Punishment


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda