¿Qué estas buscando?

The Offspring: Let The Bad Times Roll (LP Vinyl) Vinilo

 Let The Bad Times Roll (LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$26.900


The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring return with their 10th album - and first new offering since 2008 - the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important."

  • 1 This Is Not Utopia
  • 2 Let the Bad Times Roll
  • 3 Behind Your Walls
  • 4 Army of One
  • 5 Breaking These Bones
  • 6 Coming for You
  • 7 We Never Have Sex Anymore
  • 8 In the Hall of the Mountain King
  • 9 The Opioid Diaries
  • 10 Hassan Chop
  • 11 Gone Away
  • 12 Lullaby


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda