¿Qué estas buscando?

Matchbox Twenty: Mad Season (ROCKTOBER) [Sky Blue Vinyl] Vinilo

Mad Season (ROCKTOBER) [Sky Blue Vinyl]
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$46.900


Following the stunning success of their explosive debut, the 2000 follow-up Mad Season's soul-infused collection of modern classics demonstrated the band's remarkably expressive range and power. Having further honed their craft through extensive touring, Matchbox Twenty grew into a creative musical machine, firing on all cylinders. This sophomore effort highlights the continued development of Rob Thomas' gifts as a writer, with songs focusing on the binding elements of the increasingly unconnected world. In addition, the album featured a no-holds-barred sonic approach that introduced new musical textures such as intricate orchestrations and fierce horn sections. This 2-LP set on exclusive Sky Blue vinyl - the album's first-ever standalone vinyl pressing - features the hits "If You're Gone" & "Bent".




- Disc 1 -

1 Angry

2 Black & White People

3 Crutch

4 Last Beautiful Girl

- Disc 2 -

1 If You're Gone

2 Mad Season

3 Rest Stop

- Disc 3 -

1 The Burn

2 Bent

3 Bed of Lies

- Disc 4 -

1 Leave

2 Stop

3 You Won't Be Mine


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda