¿Qué estas buscando?

Lamb Of God: Lamb Of God (2020) cd-audio

Lamb Of God (2020)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


2020 release, the 10th studio album by heavy metal band Lamb of God. Tis self-titled release is the first studio album of all-new material by the band since 2015's VII: Sturm und Drang and the first to feature Art Cruz as the replacement for original drummer Chris Adler, who left Lamb of God in July 2019. The album features guest appearances by Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed and Chuck Billy of Testament.

  • 1 Memento Mori
  • 2 Checkmate
  • 3 Gears
  • 4 Reality Bath
  • 5 New Colossal Hate
  • 6 Resurrection Man
  • 7 Poison Dream Feat. Jamey Jasta
  • 8 Routes Feat. Chuck Billy
  • 9 Bloodshot Eyes
  • 10 On the Hook


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda