¿Qué estas buscando?

Ozzy Osbourne: Patient Number 9 (CD) CD-Audio

Patient Number 9 (CD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


2022 release. Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late 80's) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

  • 1 Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck) 
  • 2 Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready) 
  • 3 Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde) 
  • 4 No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi) 
  • 5 One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton) 
  • 6 A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck) 
  • 7 Mr. Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde) 
  • 8 Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde) 
  • 9 Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde) 
  • 10 Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi) 
  • 11 Dead and Gone 
  • 12 God Only Knows 
  • 13 Darkside Blues


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda