¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Black Earth (Colored Vinyl, Gold, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Arch Enemy: Black Earth (Colored Vinyl, Gold, Limited Edition, Reissue) Vinilo

Black Earth (Colored Vinyl, Gold, Limited Edition, Reissue)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$42.900


Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. Formed by guitarist Michael Amott after his departure from the now legendary Carcass and years before the introduction of their amazing German female singer Angela Gossow, Arch Enemy first garnered praise with the metal milestone Black Earth in 1996. This first album of a band which would later become one of the biggest of it's genre, featuring original singer Johan Liiva, was propelled by flawlessly technical dual guitars and a previously unheard mixture of melody and aggression - an alchemy that redefined the limits of melodic death metal. Black Earth was the foundation of a unique trademark sound which helped the band to quickly solidify their reputation as one of the genre's elites, which it is nowadays.

A1   Bury Me An Angel
A2   Dark Insanity
A3   Eureka
A4   Idolatress
B1   Cosmic Retribution
B2   Demoniality
B3   Transmigration Macabre
B4   Time Capsule
B5   Fields Of Desolation


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda