¿Qué estas buscando?

Ariana Grande: eternal sunshine (CD) CD-Audio

eternal sunshine (CD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$23.900


2024 release. Eternal Sunshine is the seventh studio album by Ariana Grande. Includes the single "Yes, And?"




1 Intro (End of the World)

2 Bye

3 Don't Wanna Break Up Again

4 Saturn Returns Interlude

5 Eternal Sunshine

6 Supernatural

7 True Story

8 The Boy Is Mine

9 Yes, And?

10 We Can't Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)

11 I Wish I Hated You

12 Imperfect for You

13 Ordinary Things (Feat. Nonna)