¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Yes / Fragile (Super Deluxe 4CD+Vinyl+BluRay)

YES: Yes / Fragile (Super Deluxe 4CD+Vinyl+BluRay) CD-Audio

Yes / Fragile (Super Deluxe 4CD+Vinyl+BluRay)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$149.900



Fragile (Super Deluxe Edition) is the definitive version of the Yes' fourth album, the record that launched the group to new heights when it was originally released in 1971 with hits like "Roundabout" and it's beloved B-side, "Long Distance Runaround." This album version includes four CDs, one LP, and a Blu-ray disc. Introducing, a newly remastered version of the original album on both CD and vinyl, rare and unreleased recordings. A Blu-ray disc completes the collection with Steven Wilson's 2024 mixes, including the album in Dolby Atmos and 5.1 Mix DTS-HD MA.