¿Qué estas buscando?

Metallica: S&M2 (2CD+Blu-ray) Blu Ray

S&M2 (2CD+Blu-ray)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$36.900




2CD/BLU-RAY: S&M2, the live concert film from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony is the concert event of the year! S&M2 features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco’s new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and 2 unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Musical Director Michael Tilson Thomas, S&M2 is newly re-edited by the band with re-mixed and remastered audio for a whole new look and sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019. The 2CD/Blu-Ray set includes two CDs, a BLU-RAY with the concert and behind the scenes bonus footage, and a 36-page booklet featuring photos from the show by Anton Corbijn.

Metallica and San Francisco Symphony’s September 6 & 8, 2019 S&M2 concerts were historic on multiple levels: They served as the grand opening of San Francisco’s Chase Center, reunited the band and Symphony for the first time since the 1999 performances captured on the Grammy-winning S&M album, and featured the first-ever symphonic renditions of songs written and released since those original S&M shows.

S&M2 2CD / Blu-ray

The sold out shows were rapturously received by the 40,000 fans who traveled from nearly 70 countries, as well as the media: Rolling Stone raved “the group proved that anything was possible,” Variety noted an atmosphere “buzzing with excitement,” while the Mercury News witnessed "a concert that fans will be talking about for decades to come,” and Consequence of Sound hailed "a true celebration of Metallica and their musical prowess.”




- Disc 1 -

1 99 the Ecstasy of Gold (Live)

2 The Call of Ktulu (Live)

3 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)

4 The Day That Never Comes (Live)

5 The Memory Remains (Live)

6 Confusion (Live)

7 Moth Into Flame (Live)

8 The Outlaw Torn (Live)

9 No Leaf Clover (Live)

10 Halo on Fire (Live)

- Disc 2 -

1 Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)

2 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits (Live)

3 Intro to the Iron Foundry (Live)

4 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)

5 The Unforgiven III (Live)

6 All Within My Hands (Live)

7 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth (Live)

8 Wherever I May Roam (Live)

9 One (Live)

10 Master of Puppets (Live)

11 Nothing Else Matters (Live)

12 Enter Sandman (Live)

- Disc 3 -

1 Menu (Features "Moth Into Flame")

2 Intro (Features "Wherever I May Roam" and "All Within My Hands")

3 The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)

4 The Call of Ktulu (Live)

5 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)

6 The Day That Never Comes (Live)

7 The Memory Remains (Live)

8 Confusion (Live)

9 Moth Into Flame (Live)

10 The Outlaw Torn (Live)

11 No Leaf Clover (Live)

12 Halo on Fire (Live)

13 Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)

14 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits (Live)

15 Intro to the Iron Foundry (Live)

16 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)

17 The Unforgiven III (Live)

18 All Within My Hands (Live)

19 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth (Live)

20 Wherever I May Roam (Live)

21 One (Live)

22 Master of Puppets (Live)

23 Nothing Else Matters (Live)

24 Enter Sandman (Live)

25 Credits

26 Behind the Scenes: Making of the Show

27 All Within My Hands Promo


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda