¿Qué estas buscando?

Leprous: Aphelion (Jewel Case Packaging) CD-Audio

Aphelion (Jewel Case Packaging)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$16.900



Creative Norwegian Rock outfit Leprous are pleased to announce the release of their new studio album "Aphelion", coming August 27th, 2021 worldwide via InsideOutMusic. Following up on 2019's highly acclaimed "Pitfalls" album, Leprous recorded "Aphelion" throughout the last year at three different studios: Ghost Ward Studios in Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings in Norway and Cederberg Studios in Norway. The album was once again mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, etc.), mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.) and it's front cover artwork - designed by Elena Sigida, based on photography by Øystein Aspelund - can be seen above.

1   Running Low 6:30
2   Out Of Here 4:15
3   Silhouette 3:44
4   All The Moments 6:52
5   Have You Ever? 4:41
6   The Silent Revelation 5:45
7   The Shadow Side 4:28
8   On Hold 7:47
9   Castaway Angels 4:53
10   Nighttime Disguise 7:04


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda