¿Qué estas buscando?

The Real McKenzies: Beer And Loathing Vinilo

Beer And Loathing
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$16.900


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Their eleventh full-length album Beer & Loathing is a true return to form for The Real McKenzies. Dueling guitars double up against soaring bagpipes while Paul regales the listener with epic tales of alcohol-soaked debauchery, historic sagas and hard-fought personal battles. Whether you're a McKenzie lifer or new to the game, these 12 glorious songs are sure to get your blood up and your heart pumping.

A1   A Widow's Watch
A2   Overtoun Bridge
A3   Big Foot Steps
A4   Beer And Loathing
A5   Cock Up Your Beaver
Written-By – Robert Burns (4)
A6   Nary Do Gooder
B1   Death Of The Winnipeg Scene
B2   36 Barrels
B3   Whose Child Is This
Written-By – Alan Glen (3)
B4   The Ballad Of Cpl. Hornburg
B5   The Cremation Of Sam McGee
Written-By – Robert W. Service
B6   A Seafarer's Return


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda