¿Qué estas buscando?

Necrophobic: BLOODHYMNS (RE-ISSUE 2022) CD-Audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$18.900


With thirty years of active, nefarious service under their bulletbelts, Necrophobic are undisputed legends of the death and black metal underground. Formed in 1989 by drummer Joakim Sterner, the Stockholm based outfit propagated a singular and fearless vision from the very start, confirming their prowess with now legendary debut album The Nocturnal Silence in 1993. Eschewing the self-conscious amateurism and primitive sonics that many of their peers held dear, Necrophobic established a bold and vivid identity of their own, conjuring a densely melodic but endlessly wicked take on macabre extreme metal that countless lesser bands have since emulated. With Bloodhymns Necrophobic re-release their fourth full-length record, which was originally released in 2002. The Swedish black death metal legends are re-launching this album as one out of nine upcoming re-issues in total. As for the previous re-released classics of Necrophobic, this also is a must have for every Black & Death metal maniac! A well-produced Swedish mixture of death metal with black metal ingredients resulting in a dark and cold madness. Like the earlier releases Hrimthursum, Death To All and Satanic Blasphemies this year, Bloodhymns was also remastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio.

1   Taste Of Black 3:32
2   Dreams Shall Flesh 5:19
3   Act Of Rebellion 5:02
4   Shadowseeds
Backing Vocals – Janet Simmonds
5   Mourningsoul 4:49
6   Helfire 3:53
7   Cult Of Blood 5:08
8   Roots Of Heldrasill 4:38
9   Blood Anthem
Backing Vocals – Anders Strokirk
10   Among The Storms 3:14


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda