¿Qué estas buscando?

Coal Chamber: Chamber Music (Clear Vinyl, Purple) Vinilo

Chamber Music (Clear Vinyl, Purple)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$46.900


The second studio album from American nu metal band Coal Chamber. It came out originally in 1999. This is the first time on vinyl in quite awhile. The album features the hit cover of Peter Gabriel's "Shock the Monkey" with a guest vocal from Ozzy Osbourne. The cut "Tyler's Song" was featured in the movie Scream 3. Coal Chamber reunited in 2023 playing festivals and touring with Mudvayne. They are also putting out a new autobiography.

A1   Mist
A2   Tragedy
A3   El Cu Cuy
A4   Untrue
A5   Tyler's Song
A6   What's In Your Mind?
A7   Not Living
A8   Shock The Monkey
B9   Burgundy
B10   Entwined
B11   Feed My Dreams
B12   My Mercy
B13   No Home
B14   Shari Vegas
B15   Notion
B16   Anything But You