¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Death metal
  • » Manifesto (Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks, Digipack Packaging, Paexp)

Loudblast: Manifesto (Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks, Digipack Packaging, Paexp) cd-audio

Manifesto (Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks, Digipack Packaging, Paexp)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


Loudblast have been death metal vets and torchbearers in France and Europe.

By all accounts, 35 year career for a music artist is quite of an achievement, notably for an extreme metal band travelling through all the evolutions as regards to music consumption and business in general, and who still sound undeniably as fierce, powerful and more ferocious than ever !. Following 2014 'Burial Ground', new album 'Manifesto' is an immediate death metal crusher, permeated with a 'straight for killing ' feel while still delivering enough subtle thriving groove to strike deadlier and enhancing that original head banging death metal powerful trademark. Loudblast here welcome 2 new members in 2020 : Frédéric Leclercq on bass (Kreator / Sinsaenum ex Dragonforce) and Jerome Point-Canovas on guitar (ex No Return, E-Force), who along with initial band founder guitarist / vocalist Stéphane Buriez and drums smasher Hervé Coquerel are pushing barriers further, adding massive twisted robust riffage and also vibrant unpolished yet refined arrangements. Loudblast 'Manifesto' is their heavyweight grand return. For fans of Death, Morbid Angel, Behemoth


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda