¿Qué estas buscando?

Municipal Waste: Electrified Brain CD-Audio

Electrified Brain
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


2022 release. Thrash should leave you breathless, busted-up, and maybe even a little drunk (in a cutoff denim vest adorned with barely legible patches). Since 2001, Municipal Waste have uncompromisingly stuck to their guns as hard-partying and even harder-hitting torchbearers of 21st century thrash metal. The Richmond, VA quintet have transformed from a cult favorite into metal mainstays for a generation. Municipal Waste maintain course as vicious and vital as ever on 2022's Electrified Brain. Recorded in Philadelphia with producer Arthur Rizk [Power Trip, Code Orange], they achieved "a thicker and heavier sound" than before. The debut single "Grave Dive" hinges on a downright mean palm-muted riff as a percussive onslaught commences. It builds towards a gang chant call-and-response before a lead rips. In the end, Electrified Brain will give you everything you'd want from a Municipal Waste record or heavy metal record, period.

  • 1 Electrified Brain 
  • 2 Demoralizer 
  • 3 Last Crawl 
  • 4 Grave Dive 
  • 5 The Bite 
  • 6 High Speed Steel 
  • 7 Thermonuclear Protection 
  • 8 Blood Vessel / Boat Jail 
  • 9 Crank the Heat 
  • 10 Restless and Wicked 
  • 11 Ten Cent Beer Night 
  • 12 Barreled Rage 
  • 13 Putting on Errors 
  • 14 Paranormal Janitor


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda