¿Qué estas buscando?

Heathen: Empire Of The Blind (Jewel Case) CD-Audio

Empire Of The Blind (Jewel Case)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$11.900


Bay Area thrash legends Heathen are back! The new album, Empire of the Blind, picks up where the group's vaunted trio of full-lengths-Breaking the Silence (1987), Victims of Deception (1991), and The Evolution of Chaos (2010)-left off, but pushes the limits of aggression, melody, and heaviness. Indeed, the idea behind Empire of the Blind was an all-eras full-length, one that had a distinct attitude complemented by shorter, more focused songwriting. Essentially, classic Heathen but with updated musical proficiency and economy. Penned by guitarist/songwriter Kragen Lum between 2012 and 2019 at the six-stringer's studio, Empire of the Blind is a thrash metal tour de force.

  • 1 This Rotting Sphere
  • 2 The Blight
  • 3 Empire of the Blind
  • 4 Dead and Gone
  • 5 Sun in My Hand
  • 6 Blood to Be Let
  • 7 In Black
  • 8 Shrine of Apathy
  • 9 Devour
  • 10 A Fine Red Mist
  • 11 The Gods Divide
  • 12 Monument to Ruin


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda