¿Qué estas buscando?

Eddie Vedder: Flag Day (Original Soundtrack) Vinilo

Flag Day (Original Soundtrack)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$29.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack features songs from Cat Power, Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder & Olivia Vedder. Jennifer Vogel's father was larger than life. He taught her so much about love and joy but was also the most notorious counterfeiter in U.S. history. Based on a true story, Sean Penn directs and stars with his real-life daughter, Dylan. It's a portrait of a woman struggling to rise above the wreckage of her past while reconciling the inescapable bond between father and daughter.

1 Olivia Vedder My Father's Daughter
2 Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard Flag Day
3 Cat Power I Think Of Angels
4 Glen Hansard & Eddie Vedder Tender Mercies
5 Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard Rather Be Home
6 Cat Power I Am A Map
7 Glen Hansard As You Did Before
8 Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard There's A Girl
9 Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard I'll Be Waiting
10 Cat Power I Will Follow
11 Glen Hansard & Eddie Vedder Wave
12 Eddie Vedder Drive
13 Cat Power Dream


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda