¿Qué estas buscando?

Hardcore Superstar: Abrakadabra (jewel case) CD-Audio

Abrakadabra (jewel case)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$20.900


Abrakadabra is the new album from Gothenburg's leading exponents of street metal, Hardcore Superstar. Many bands play it safe - Hardcore Superstar doesn't. Paying little attention to the extreme death metal sounds their hometown was renowned for, the Swedish four piece had the balls to marry two styles that grew up hating each other: Metal and Sleaze Rock. The former hard, aggressive and ugly, the latter catchy, melodic and decadent. "Street Metal'", offers drummer Magnus "Adde" Andreasson. "Thrash and sleaze both come from the gutter. They wear big sneakers, they are a bit stupid and they both read pulp fiction." The success and acclaim of 2018's You Can't Kill My Rock N' Roll inspired the band significantly and writing for the next record enthusiastically started whilst out on tour. Connecting with so many fans has helped to influence the shape and sound of the new record, with drummer Adde commenting that the new album "feels like the record we should have released after the Black album".Abrakadabra containing 10 hard hitting songs exploding with riffs, attitude, intensity and that magical feeling you get when your work is over and the weekend is here. This is an album for the fans and best shared with great friends, cold beers and very loud-speakers!

  • 1 Abrakadabra 
  • 2 Influencer 
  • 3 Forever and a Day 
  • 4 Weep When You Die 
  • 5 Give Me a Smile 
  • 6 Catch Me If You Can 
  • 7 One for All 
  • 8 Dreams in Red 
  • 9 Throw a Brick 
  • 10 Fighter


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda