¿Qué estas buscando?

Bad Brains: Bad Brains - Punk Note Edition (Vinyl) Vinilo

Bad Brains - Punk Note Edition (Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$32.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Bad Brains is the self-titled debut studio album recorded by hardcore punk/reggae band Bad Brains. Recorded in 1981 and released on (then) cassette-only label ROIR on February 5, 1982, many fans refer to it as The Yellow Tape because of it's yellow packaging. Though Bad Brains had recorded the 16 song Black Dots album in 1979 and the 5-song Omega Sessions EP in 1980, the ROIR cassette was the band's first release of anything longer than a single. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains' recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing. This Punk Note edition comes with alternate packaging artwork from designer John Yates (Stealworks). The artwork is a nod to Reid Miles and Francis Wolff, and their amazing work at the Blue Note label.

  • 1 Sailin' on 
  • 2 Don't Need It 
  • 3 Attitude 
  • 4 The Regulator 
  • 5 Banned in D.C 
  • 6 Jah Calling 
  • 7 Supertouch/Shitfit 
  • 8 Leaving Babylon 
  • 9 Fearless Vampire Killers 
  • 10 I 
  • 11 Big Takeover 
  • 12 Pay to Cum 
  • 13 Right Brigade 
  • 14 I Luv I Jah 
  • 15 Intro


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda