¿Qué estas buscando?

Marillion: Holidays In Eden (New Remix Vinyl) Vinilo

Holidays In Eden (New Remix Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$29.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1991, Holidays In Eden was Marillion's sixth studio album and second with Steve Hogarth on lead vocals. This version contains the brand-new 2022 stereo remix by Stephen W Tayler, released on the deluxe editions back in September. Their previous album and first with Hogarth, Season's End, was written fairly quickly, leaning on a large amount of material already being written prior to Hogarth's arrival. Holidays In Eden brought about a different challenge to the band's new line-up, having to start from scratch with this new dynamic. The band faced their greatest commercial pressure yet from EMI, who wanted a couple radio-friendly singles. It set the path for pop-friendly Chris Neil to produce the album, who still desired, along with the band, for the rest of the album to be quintessentially Marillion. Holidays In Eden is a scintillating, compelling rock album, with tracks such as 'The Party' and 'This Town' effortlessly accompanying singles like 'No-One Can' and 'Dry Land'.

  • - Side 1 -
  • 1 Splintering Heart (2022 Remix)
  • 2 Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven) [2022 Remix]
  • 3 The Party (2022 Remix)
  • 4 No One Can (2022 Remix)
  • - Side 2 -
  • 1 Holidays in Eden (2022 Remix)
  • 2 Dry Land (2022 Remix)
  • 3 Waiting to Happen (2022 Remix)
  • 4 This Town (2022 Remix)
  • 5 The Rake's Progress (2022 Remix)
  • 6 100 Nights (2022 Remix)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda