¿Qué estas buscando?

Lucifer: Lucifer V CD-Audio

Lucifer V
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$19.900


Sweden based heavy rockers LUCIFER return with their magnificent fifth album "Lucifer V" which blends influences from Blue Öyster Cult and Black Sabbath with the melodic and enticing voice of singer Johanna Sadonis. After hundreds of shows, including select dates with Ghost in '23, here comes one of 2024's finest pieces of hard rock!

  • 1 Fallen Angel
  • 2 At the Mortuary
  • 3 Riding Reaper
  • 4 Slow Dance in a Crypt
  • 5 A Coffin Has No Silver Lining
  • 6 MacUlate Heart
  • 7 The Dead Don't Speak
  • 8 Strange Sister
  • 9 Nothing Left to Lose But My Life