¿Qué estas buscando?

Jack Johnson: Meet The Moonlight (180 Gram Vinyl) Vinilo

Meet The Moonlight (180 Gram Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$33.900


Jack Johnson / MEET MOONLIGHT - Meet The Moonlight, Johnson's eighth studio album and first full-length release in five years, was produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, Jim James) and recorded in Los Angeles and Hawaii. The creation process marks a major artistic milestone from past work, taking shape from a one-on-one collaboration with Mills, and unveiling an intimate and highly experimental process that involved embedding Johnson's elegantly stripped-back arrangements with enchanting sonic details.

  • 1 Open Mind 
  • 2 3Am Radio 
  • 3 Calm Down 
  • 4 One Step Ahead 
  • 5 Meet the Moonlight 
  • 6 Don't Look Now 
  • 7 Costume Party 
  • 8 I Tend to Digress 
  • 9 Windblown Eyes 
  • 10 Any Wonder


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda