¿Qué estas buscando?

Van Morrison: Moving On Skiffle (Double Vinyl) Vinilo

Moving On Skiffle (Double Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$47.900


Several decades after his childhood hangouts in famed Belfast record store Atlantic Records, Van Morrison revisits his love of the genre with his new album Moving on Skiffle. Launching with lead single "Streamline Train," the 23-track album takes a homemade style that exploded across Britain in the mid-1950s and infuses it with sophistication, soulfulness, and an underlying message on the importance of freedom and living on your own terms, his lifetime philosophy.




1 Freight Train

2 Careless Love

3 Sail Away Ladies

4 Streamline Train

5 Take This Hammer

6 No Other Baby

7 Gypsy Davy

8 This Loving Light of Mine

9 In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down

10 Yonder Comes a Sucker

11 Travelin' Blues

12 Gov Don't Allow

13 Come on in

14 Streamlined Cannonball

15 Greenback Dollar

16 Oh Lonesome Me

17 I Wish I Was An Apple on a Tree

18 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

19 I'm Movin' on

20 Cold Cold Heart

21 Worried Man Blues

22 Cotton Fields

23 Green Rocky Road


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda