¿Qué estas buscando?

Led Zeppelin: The Song Remains The Same (2-CD Digipack Deluxe) cd-audio

The Song Remains The Same (2-CD Digipack Deluxe)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$16.900



Deluxe/Limited/Special Edition Details:



THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME is the soundtrack to the legendary concert film of the same name, which was released in 1976. The performances in the film were recorded July 27-29, 1973 at Madison Square Garden during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy. The 2CD set will feature the most exquisite and elaborate packaging in the reissue series, recreating the intricate embossing of the set’s original issue.


The 2CD set features remastered audio on two CDs, plus a 24-page booklet. The collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.”


Song Remains The Same 2CD


- Disc 1 -

1 Rock and Roll (Remastered)

2 Celebration Day (Remastered)

3 Black Dog (Remastered)

4 Over the Hills and Far Away (Remastered)

5 Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered)

6 Since I've Been Loving You (Remastered)

7 No Quarter (Remastered)

8 The Song Remains the Same (Remastered)

9 The Rain Song (Remastered)

10 The Ocean (Remastered)

- Disc 2 -

1 Dazed and Confused (Remastered)

2 Stairway to Heaven (Remastered)

3 Moby Dick (Remastered)

4 Heartbreaker (Remastered)

5 Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda