¿Qué estas buscando?

Ramones: Road To Ruin (Remastered) CD-Audio

Road To Ruin (Remastered)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio: $8.900
  • $10.900



Digitally remastered edition. Road to Ruin is the fourth studio album by punk pioneers The Ramones, originally released on September 21, 1978, through Sire Records. It was the first Ramones album to feature new drummer Marky Ramone, who replaced Tommy Ramone. Tommy left due to lack of previous albums sales and stress while touring; however, he stayed with the band to produce the album with Ed Stasium. It features the well-known track "I Wanna Be Sedated." The album incorporated musical elements which were unheard of in punk rock, such as guitar solos and ballads.

1 I Just Want To Have Something To Do 2:41
2 I Wanted Everything 3:15
3 Don't Come Close 2:44
4 I Don't Want You 2:26
5 Needles And Pins 2:20
6 I'm Against It 2:06
7 I Wanna Be Sedated 2:29
8 Go Mental 2:42
9 Questioningly 3:20
10 She's The One 2:13
11 Bad Brain 2:26
12 It's A Long Way Back 2:19


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda