¿Qué estas buscando?

Tarja: Rocking Heels: Live At Metal Church CD-Audio

Rocking Heels: Live At Metal Church
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$25.900


"Rocking Heels: Live at Metal Church" is the document of a very special and intimate concert in the idyllic setting of Wacken Church, and the first of the six-album spanning live series "Rocking Heels". This onetime-only event opened the Wacken OpenAir Festival in 2016. With piano, cello and violin as accompaniment, Tarja presents unique arrangements of rock and heavy metal standards (with a classical touch) by her favorite artists including "Numb" by Linkin Park, Rammstein's "Ohne Dich", Metallica's "The Unforgiven", songs by Joe Satriani and Slipknot as well as a Nightwish classic and Tarja originals. Capturing performances of well-known songs in Tarja's iconic style, this live album is a treasure for all those who missed the chance to attend this exclusive 300-person-only concert.

1   Always With Me, Always With You (Joe Satriani)
2   Numb (Linkin Park)
3   Alias (In Flames)
4   Vermillion Pt. 2 (Slipknot)
5   Trust (Megadeth)
6   Ohne Dich (Rammstein)
7   Afterlife (Avenged Sevenfold)
8   The Living End (Tarja)
9   The Unforgiven (Metallica)
10   Sleeping Sun (Nightwish)
11   I Walk Alone (Tarja)
12   Ave Maria (Tarja)